El Orfanato 12.12.12

Image

Today is the last repetitive day. “12.12.12”

So what’s something special with that date? mmmm…

I woke up late!!! arrr.. it was a terrible bad habit!

 

How can I gain more weight if I always woke up with 1pm.. arrrr..

I escaped my breakfast and even my launch.

And today exactly (12.23.2012 1:26am) Philippines time.

weee! what I’ve done for 12.12.12 is to watch movie with my siblings and nephews, 

and it’s all about the “Oprhanage” I thought it was suspense killing action movie but it was all about the neglected mother. haha! and that’s it. I enjoyed but not so much.. 

By ellebautista00

Leave a Reply

